About Us

Tiber Realty Group, LLC. is a real estate brokerage serving Washington, DC. We provide residential and commercial leasing and property management services for local real estate investors and condominium associations from our location on Capitol Hill. While Tiber Realty provides personalized service to property owners who hold real estate as a part of a long-term investment strategy, most of our clients are homeowners who lease their homes during temporary relocations. Whether you expect to relocate for 2 years or turn your home into an income-producing investment, our experienced staff is available to help formulate strategies for leasing local real estate and to provide outstanding professional property management services.

 

 

Michael Frias

202-355-6513
michael@tiberrealtygroup.com

Christy Bauckman

202-355-6523
christy@tiberrealtygroup.com

Erin Foster

202-355-6512
erin@tiberrealtygroup.com

John Glacken

202-355-6522
john@tiberrealtygroup.com

Tony Schueller

202-355-6514
tony@tiberrealtygroup.com

Phil Hutinet

202-355-6520
phil@tiberrealtygroup.com